Engines EKVD

Is Negotiable

Contact information

Zhirov Leonid Vladimirovich

Head of Sale and Marketing Department
+380950588685, +380622032095
Email

Payment Types
Prepayment
Transportation Types
Automobile transport | Railway transport
Incoterms 2010
EXW
Minimum Order Size
from 3

Asynchronous explosion-proof EKVD motors are designed for operation from an alternating current network in the composition of drives of cleaning combines and other machines and mechanisms with similar operating modes including in the frequency-controlled drive for operation in mines and mines dangerous for mine gas content (methane) and coal dust.

The engine EKVD4-180TV is designed to drive the working bodies of coal-cleaning combines equipped with electric motors SG7W455L-4 produced by Damel (Poland), the EKVD5-285T engine is designed to drive a coal-mining machine for long lavas 4SL20 (manufactured by JOY MINING MACHINERY), EKVD3.5- 22-01 is designed to drive the feeding of the coal-mining machine MB410E produced by T Mаchinery a.s. (Czech Republic).

Technical characteristics of electric motors are given in the table. The work in the frequency-controlled drive is specified when ordering.

The type of engines climatic design - У5. The type and level of explosion protection of engines: РВ 3ВАа (for the internal market), РВ ЕхdiaI (for deliveries to the CIS countries). Insulation of motor windings - moisture-resistant level 1 according to GOST 24719, heat resistance class H according to GOST 8865. Engine cooling method - ICW37 (water).

Двигатели ЭКВД

Договорная

Контактная информация

Жиров Леонид Владимирович

начальник отдела сбыта и маркетинга
+380950588685, +380622032095
Написать

Оплата
Предоплата
Транспортировка
авто | жд
Инкотермс 2010
EXW
Упаковка
без упаковки
Минимальный заказ
от 3 шт

Двигатели  асинхронные взрывозащищенные ЭКВД предназначены для работы от сети переменного тока в составе приводов очистных комбайнов, и других машин и механизмов с аналогичными режимами работы, в том числе в составе частотно-регулируемого привода, для работы в шахтах и рудниках, опасных по содержанию рудничного газа (метана) и угольной пыли.

Двигатель ЭКВД4-180ТВ предназначен для привода рабочих органов очистных угольных комбайнов, комплектуемых электродвигателями SG7W455L-4, производства Damel (Польша), двигатель ЭКВД5-285Т предназначен для привода угольного комбайна для длинных лав 4SL20 (производства  JOY MINING MACHINERY), двигатель ЭКВД3,5-22-01 предназначен для привода подачи угольного комбайна МB410Е, производства Т Mаchinery a.s. (Чехия).

Технические характеристики электродвигателей приведены в таблице. Работа в составе частотно регулируемого привода указывается при заказе.

Вид климатического исполнения двигателей - У5. Двигатели имеют вид и уровень взрывозащиты: РВ 3ВИа (для внутреннего рынка), РВ ЕхdiaI (для поставок в страны СНГ). Изоляция обмоток двигателей – влагостойкая уровня 1 по ГОСТ 24719, класс нагревостойкости Н по ГОСТ 8865. Способ охлаждения двигателей -  IСW37 (водяное).