Connecting parts

Is Negotiable

Contact information

Anisimov Igor Nikolaevich

Director
+380625653711, +380713064623
Email

Payment Types
Prepayment
Transportation Types
Automobile transport | Railway transport

  1. An axial lens compensator. Compensators are produced on a conditional pass from 600 to 2000 mm, working pressure from 0.25 to 1.0 MPa, weighing up to 0.9 tons. They are manufactured according to TU 26-02-876-80, technical projects and design documentation.
  2. The swivel compensator with a buckle. Compensators are produced on a conditional pass from 600 to 1500 mm, working pressure from 0.36 to 0.6 MPa, weight to 1.7 tons. They are made on technical projects and design documentation.
  3. Taps. Taps are produced in diameter from 530 to 1420 mm, with a rotation angle from 3 to 90 degrees, working pressure from 1,6 to 10,0 MPa, weight to 7 tons. They are manufactured according to TU 51-29-81, TU 102-488-95.
  4. Tees of types TS, TSN, TCHNR. Tees are produced with a diameter of the main line from 325 to 1420 mm with a branch diameter from 325 to 1420 mm, working pressure from 1.6 to 10.0 MPa, weight up to 6.5 tons. They are manufactured according to TU 51-29-81, TU 102-488-95.

Соединительные детали

Договорная

Контактная информация

Анисимов Игорь Николаевич

Директор
+380625653711, +380713064623
Написать

Оплата
Предоплата
Транспортировка
авто | жд

1. Компенсатор линзовый осевой. Компенсаторы выпускаются на условный проход от 600 до 2000 мм, рабочим давлением от 0,25 до 1,0 МПа, массой до 0,9 тонны. Изготавливаются по ТУ 26-02-876-80, техническим проектам и конструкторской документации.
2. Компенсатор шарнирный со стяжками. Компенсаторы выпускаются на условный проход от 600 до 1500 мм, рабочим давлением от 0,36 до 0,6 МПа, массой до 1,7 тонны. Изготавливаются по техническим проектам и конструкторской документации.
3. Отводы. Отводы выпускаются диаметром от 530 до 1420 мм, с углом поворота от 3о до 90о , рабочим давлением от 1,6 до 10,0 МПа, массой до 7 тонн. Изготавливаются по ТУ 51-29-81, ТУ 102-488-95.
4. Тройники типов ТС, ТСН, ТСНР. Тройники выпускаются диаметром основной магистрали от 325 до 1420 мм с диаметром ответвления от 325 до 1420 мм, рабочим давлением от 1,6 до 10,0 МПа, массой до 6,5 тонн. Изготавливаются по ТУ 51-29-81, ТУ 102-488-95.