Showing 11-15 of 20 items.

Is Negotiable

The cable VBbShv (number of cores and cross-section in the range)

DONPROMCABEL, Ltd

GOST 16442-80.

It is intended for transmission and distribution of electric power in stationary installations for rated alternating voltage 660 V and 1000 V at 50 Hz, single-core cables are used in DC networks.

For laying in the ground (trenches), rooms, tunnels, channels, mines (except for laying in blocks), and also in the open air unless the cable is subjected to significant tensile forces, but in case of a danger of mechanical damage during operation. Cables of the brand VBbShv do not spread combustion in single laying.

  1. A current-carrying vein - copper, single-wire or multiwire of a round or sectoral forms of 1 or 2 classes in accordance with GOST 22483.
  2. Insulation - made of polyvinyl chloride (PVC). Isolated strands of multi-core cables have a distinctive coloring. The insulation of the zero veins is blue. Isolation of cores of grounding is carried out with bicolour (green-yellow coloring).
  3. Twisting - insulated conductors of two-, three-, four- and five-core cables are twisted; two-core cables have veins of the same cross-section, three-, four- and five-core cables have all the same conductor strands or one vein of smaller cross-section (earth conductor or zero).
  4. Belt insulation - in cables with a protective cover of type VBbShv it is pressed out from PVX plastic; in cables of the brand VBbShng from PVX plastic of low combustibility. The twisted strands of VBbShzng cables with round and sector veins have been turned over with extruded waist insulation made of low-combustible polyvinylchloride plasticite which should fill the gaps between the insulated conductors.
  5. Protective cover - type VBbShv: - armor made of two steel strips, superimposed so that the top band covers the gaps between the turns of the lower tape; - protective hose, extruded from PVX plastic.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

The wire PVS (number of cores and cross-section in the range)

DONPROMCABEL, Ltd

Wire PVS is used in the manufacture of household appliances and electrical tools and appliances. It is used to connect to the network in the design of washing machines, television sets of refrigerators, all kinds of metalwork and building electric tools, other machines and devices. It also goes for the manufacture of network adapters, extension cables, etc.

Flexible wire for voltage up to 380V with twisted copper veins in PVC insulation with PVC sheath. Each vein consists of copper conductors, the core class must be at least 4.

The number of wires can be from two to five, the minimum cross-sectional area is 0,75 mm², the maximum cross-section of cable plants is 16 mm². The direction of twist is left, twisting is performed without filler. Color of veins insulation: white, gray, blue, dark blue, green, red, brown and yellow. On top of them there is a PVC-plastic sheath applied by extrusion and does not spread the combustion in a single installation. It must necessarily fill the gaps between the wires, giving the wire a round shape.

The threshold values of the basic mechanical and electrical characteristics are normalized by the standard GOST 7399-97. As for specific values for each manufacturer, they can differ within the specified limits. Therefore, accurate data on diameters, thickness of insulation, mass and other indicators should be taken from the documentation accompanying the batch or the manufacturer's catalogs.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

The cable АVBbShv(number of cores and a cross-section in assortment)

DONPROMCABEL, Ltd

GOST 16442-80.

It is intended for transmission and distribution of electric power in stationary installations for rated alternating voltage 660 V and 1000 V at 50 Hz, single-core cables are used in DC networks.

For laying in the ground (trenches), rooms, tunnels, channels, mines (except for laying in blocks), and also in the open air unless the cable is subjected to significant tensile forces, but in case of a danger of mechanical damage during operation. Cables of the brand VBbShv do not spread combustion in single laying.

  1. A current-carrying vein - copper, single-wire or multiwire of a round or sectoral forms of 1 or 2 classes in accordance with GOST 22483.
  2. Insulation - made of polyvinyl chloride (PVC). Isolated strands of multi-core cables have a distinctive coloring. The insulation of the zero veins is blue. Isolation of cores of grounding is carried out with bicolour (green-yellow coloring).
  3. Twisting - insulated conductors of two-, three-, four- and five-core cables are twisted; two-core cables have veins of the same cross-section, three-, four- and five-core cables have all the same conductor strands or one vein of smaller cross-section (earth conductor or zero).
  4. Belt insulation - in cables with a protective cover of type VBbShv it is pressed out from PVX plastic; in cables of the brand VBbShng from PVX plastic of low combustibility. The twisted strands of VBbShzng cables with round and sector veins have been turned over with extruded waist insulation made of low-combustible polyvinylchloride plasticite which should fill the gaps between the insulated conductors.
  5. Protective cover - type VBbShv: - armor made of two steel strips, superimposed so that the top band covers the gaps between the turns of the lower tape; - protective hose, extruded from PVX plastic.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

The cable AVVG (number of cores and cross-section in the range)

DONPROMCABEL, Ltd

GOST 16442-80.

Power cables АВВГ, АВВГ-П - aluminum veins in the polyvinylchloride insulation with a voltage of 1000 volts (1kV).

Characteristics of power VVG, VVG-P cables - determination of their application for transmission of electric energy in stationary installations for rated voltage up to 1 kV. Amplitude of the working temperature of the environment is described in the range from -50 to +50 degrees Celsius.

VVG, VVG-P cables are used to supply to electrical equipment and lighting with power both inside buildings and on external cable structures and electrical appliances. Technical characteristics allow to use it even at objects with relative humidity up to 98% (shafts, etc.), and also for high-altitude installation by air. Due to this versatility, this conductor is the most popular material for laying networks.

The VVG cable is a wire made of one or more conductive wires, each of which has its own insulating layer. These veins are twisted together and are laid inside a common insulating shell.

VVG-P cable is a wire made of several conductive wires, each of which has its own insulating layer. These veins lie parallel to each other and are laid inside a common insulating shell.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

The cable VVG (number of cores and cross-section in the range)

DONPROMCABEL, Ltd

GOST 16442-80.

Power cables АВВГ, АВВГ-П - aluminum veins in the polyvinylchloride insulation with a voltage of 1000 volts (1kV).

Characteristics of power VVG, VVG-P cables - determination of their application for transmission of electric energy in stationary installations for rated voltage up to 1 kV. Amplitude of the working temperature of the environment is described in the range from -50 to +50 degrees Celsius.

VVG, VVG-P cables are used to supply to electrical equipment and lighting with power both inside buildings and on external cable structures and electrical appliances. Technical characteristics allow to use it even at objects with relative humidity up to 98% (shafts, etc.), and also for high-altitude installation by air. Due to this versatility, this conductor is the most popular material for laying networks.

The VVG cable is a wire made of one or more conductive wires, each of which has its own insulating layer. These veins are twisted together and are laid inside a common insulating shell.

VVG-P cable is a wire made of several conductive wires, each of which has its own insulating layer. These veins lie parallel to each other and are laid inside a common insulating shell.

More Email About company

Показаны записи 11-15 из 20.

Договорная

Кабель ВБбШв (количество жил и сечение в ассортименте)

ООО "ДОНПРОМКАБЕЛЬ"
ГОСТ 16442-80.
Предназначен для передачи и распределения электроэнергии в стационарных установках на номинальное переменное напряжение 660 В и 1000 В частоты 50 Гц, одножильные кабели применяются в сетях постоянного напряжения.
Для прокладки в земле (траншеях), помещениях, туннелях, каналах, шахтах (кроме прокладки в блоках),а также на открытом воздухе,если кабель не подвергается значительным растягивающим усилиям, но при наличии опасности механических повреждений в процессе эксплуатации. Кабели марки ВБбШв не распространяют горение при одиночной прокладке.
1. Токопроводящая жила – медная, однопроволочная или многопроволочная, круглой или секторной формы, 1 или 2 класса по ГОСТ 22483.
2. Изоляция – из поливинилxлоридного пластиката (ПВX). Изолированные жилы многожильныx кабелей имеют отличительную расцветку. Изоляция нулевыx жил выполняется голубого цвета. Изоляция жил заземления выполняется двуxцветной (зелено-желтой расцветки).
3. Скрутка – изолированные жилы двуx-, треx-, четыреx- и пятижильныx кабелей скручены; двуxжильные кабели имеют жилы одинакового сечения, треx-, четыреx- и пятижильные имеют все жилы одинакового сечения или одну жилу меньшего сечения (жилу заземления или нулевую). Номинальные сечения нулевыx жил (меньшего сечения) и жил заземления соответствуют указанным в Приложении.
4. Поясная изоляция – в кабеляx с защитным покровом типа БбШв выпрессована из ПВX пластиката; в кабеляx марки ВБбШнг из ПВX пластиката пониженной горючести. Поверx скрученныx жил в кабеляx марок ВБбШзнг с круглыми и секторными жилами наложена выпрессованая поясная изоляция из поливинилxлоридного пластиката пониженной горючести , которая должна заполнять промежутки между изолированными жилами.
5.Защитный покров – типа БбШв: - броня из двуx стальныx лент, наложенныx так, чтобы верxняя лента перекрывала зазоры между витками нижней ленты; – защитный шланг, выпрессованный из ПВX пластиката.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Провод ПВС (количество жил и сечение в ассортименте)

ООО "ДОНПРОМКАБЕЛЬ"
ГОСТ 7399-97
Провод ПВС применяется в производстве бытовой техники и электрических инструментов и приборов. В конструкции стиральных машин, телевизоров холодильников, всевозможного слесарного и строительного электроинструмента, др. машин и приборов он используется для подключения к сети. Также он идет на изготовление сетевых адаптеров, удлинителей и т.д.
Гибкий провод на напряжение до 380В со скрученными медными жилами в поливинилхлоридной изоляции, с поливинилхлоридной оболочкой. Каждая жила состоит из медных проводников, класс жилы должен быть не ниже 4.
Количество жил провода может быть – от двух до пяти, минимальная площадь сечения 0,75 мм², максимальная, выпускаемых кабельными заводами – 16 мм². Направление закрутки – левое, скрутка выполняется без заполнителя. Цвет изоляции жил: белый, серый, голубой, синий, зеленый, красный, коричневый и желтый. Поверх них идет оболочка из пластиката ПВХ, накладываемая методом экструзии и не распространяющая горение при одиночной укладке. Она обязательно должна заполнить промежутки между жилами, придавая проводу круглую форму.
Пороговые значения основных механических и электрических характеристик нормируются стандартом ГОСТ 7399-97, что касается конкретных значений у каждого производителя, то они могут отличаться в указанных пределах. Поэтому точные данные по диаметрам, толщине изоляции, массовым и другим показателям необходимо брать из сопровождающей партию документации или каталогов производителя.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Кабель АВБбШв (количество жил и сечение в ассортименте)

ООО "ДОНПРОМКАБЕЛЬ"
ГОСТ 16442-80.
Предназначен для передачи и распределения электроэнергии в стационарных установках на номинальное переменное напряжение 660 В и 1000 В частоты 50 Гц, одножильные кабели применяются в сетях постоянного напряжения.
Для прокладки в земле (траншеях), помещениях, туннелях, каналах, шахтах (кроме прокладки в блоках),а также на открытом воздухе,если кабель не подвергается значительным растягивающим усилиям, но при наличии опасности механических повреждений в процессе эксплуатации. Кабели марки ВБбШв не распространяют горение при одиночной прокладке.
1. Токопроводящая жила – алюминиевая, однопроволочная или многопроволочная, круглой или секторной формы, 1 или 2 класса по ГОСТ 22483.
2. Изоляция – из поливинилxлоридного пластиката (ПВX). Изолированные жилы многожильныx кабелей имеют отличительную расцветку. Изоляция нулевыx жил выполняется голубого цвета. Изоляция жил заземления выполняется двуxцветной (зелено-желтой расцветки).
3. Скрутка – изолированные жилы двуx-, треx-, четыреx- и пятижильныx кабелей скручены; двуxжильные кабели имеют жилы одинакового сечения, треx-, четыреx- и пятижильные имеют все жилы одинакового сечения или одну жилу меньшего сечения (жилу заземления или нулевую). Номинальные сечения нулевыx жил (меньшего сечения) и жил заземления соответствуют указанным в Приложении.
4. Поясная изоляция – в кабеляx с защитным покровом типа БбШв выпрессована из ПВX пластиката; в кабеляx марки ВБбШнг из ПВX пластиката пониженной горючести. Поверx скрученныx жил в кабеляx марок ВБбШзнг с круглыми и секторными жилами наложена выпрессованая поясная изоляция из поливинилxлоридного пластиката пониженной горючести , которая должна заполнять промежутки между изолированными жилами.
5.Защитный покров – типа БбШв: - броня из двуx стальныx лент, наложенныx так, чтобы верxняя лента перекрывала зазоры между витками нижней ленты; – защитный шланг, выпрессованный из ПВX пластиката.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Кабель АВВГ (количество жил и сечение в ассортименте)

ООО "ДОНПРОМКАБЕЛЬ"
ГОСТ 16442-80.
Силовые кабели АВВГ, АВВГ-П - алюминиевые жилы в поливинилхлоридной изоляции напряжением 1000 Вольт (1кВ).
Характеристики силовых кабелей марки ВВГ, ВВГ-П - определяет их применение для передачи электрической энергии в стационарных установках на номинальное напряжение до 1кВ. Амплитуда рабочего температурного диапазона окружающей среды описуется в рамках от -50 до +50 грудасов Цельсия.
Кабели ВВГ, ВВГ-П применяются для подведения питания электрооборудования и освещения как внутри зданий, так и на внешних кабельных конструкциях и электроприборах. Технические характеристики позволяют использовать его даже на объектах с относительной влажностью до 98% (шахты и т.п.), а также для высотного монтажа по воздуху. Благодаря такой универсальности, этот проводник является самым популярным материалом для прокладки сетей.
Кабель ВВГ представляет собой провод из одной или нескольких токопроводящих жил, каждая из которых имеет свой изоляционный слой. Эти жилы скручиваются вместе и прокладываются внутри общей изоляционной оболочки.
Кабель ВВГ-П представляет собой провод из нескольких токопроводящих жил, каждая из которых имеет свой изоляционный слой. Эти жилы лежат параллельно друг другу и прокладываются внутри общей изоляционной оболочки.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Кабель ВВГ (количество жил и сечение в ассортименте)

ООО "ДОНПРОМКАБЕЛЬ"
ГОСТ 16442-80.
Силовые кабели ВВГ, ВВГ-П - медные жилы в поливинилхлоридной изоляции напряжением 1000 Вольт (1кВ).
Характеристики силовых кабелей марки ВВГ, ВВГ-П - определяет их применение для передачи электрической энергии в стационарных установках на номинальное напряжение до 1кВ. Амплитуда рабочего температурного диапазона окружающей среды описуется в рамках от -50 до +50 грудасов Цельсия.
Кабели ВВГ, ВВГ-П применяются для подведения питания электрооборудования и освещения как внутри зданий, так и на внешних кабельных конструкциях и электроприборах. Технические характеристики позволяют использовать его даже на объектах с относительной влажностью до 98% (шахты и т.п.), а также для высотного монтажа по воздуху. Благодаря такой универсальности, этот проводник является самым популярным материалом для прокладки сетей.
Кабель ВВГ представляет собой провод из одной или нескольких токопроводящих жил, каждая из которых имеет свой изоляционный слой. Эти жилы скручиваются вместе и прокладываются внутри общей изоляционной оболочки.
Кабель ВВГ-П представляет собой провод из нескольких токопроводящих жил, каждая из которых имеет свой изоляционный слой. Эти жилы лежат параллельно друг другу и прокладываются внутри общей изоляционной оболочки.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании