Showing 1-5 of 20 items.

Is Negotiable

The combined aluminum profile

PLANT OF ALUMINUM PROFILES, PRIVATE JOINT-STOCK COMPANY

A combined profile is a product in which the internal and external elements are made of aluminum profiles joined together by a thermal insert made of a material with a lower thermal conductivity. Combined profiles can consist of solid and hollow profiles of any configuration, interconnected with a thermal insert.

A full range of products can be found on the websites: http://dzap.dn.ua; http://alufest.ru

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

The wire PV 1 (cross-section in assortment)

DONPROMCABEL, Ltd

GOST 6323-79.

Cables are designed for electrical installations for stationary laying in lighting and power networks as well as for the installation of electrical equipment, machines, mechanisms and machines for a rated voltage of up to 450V (for networks up to 450 ÷ 750V) with a frequency of up to 400Hz or a constant voltage of up to 1000V.

The conductor is a copper wire.

Insulation: polyvinyl chloride plastic. The color of the insulation is different; the color is solid or is made by applying two longitudinal strips on an insulation of natural color which are located diametrically. The wire used for grounding circuits has a yellow-green insulation.

The construction length of the wires is not less than 100 m, short-lengths of at least 20 m in length of 10%.

Operating temperature range: from minus 50 ° С to plus 70 ° С.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

The cable KVVG (number of cores and cross-section in the range)

DONPROMCABEL, Ltd

GOST 1508-78.

Cables are designed for fixed connection to electrical devices, apparatuses, assemblies of clamps of electrical switchgears with rated alternating voltage up to 660 V of 100 Hz frequency or constant voltage up to 1000 V. They are used for laying in rooms, channels, tunnels in the conditions of an aggressive environment, in the absence of mechanical influences on the cable.

Cable with copper single-wire cores which are insulated with polyvinyl chloride plastic, are twisted together in a common polyvinyl chloride shell. The outer sheath of the cable repeats the shape of twisted strands.

Cables should be operated in a stationary state at an ambient temperature of minus 50 ° С to plus 50 ° С, relative humidity of air up to 98% at a temperature of up to 35 ° С.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

The aluminum profile hollow and non-hollow

PLANT OF ALUMINUM PROFILES, PRIVATE JOINT-STOCK COMPANY

Aluminum profile is the most demanded material for the production of window and door systems, ventilated and translucent facades, wardrobes, roll and Roman curtains, protective rolling shutters and much more. The popularity of the use of aluminum for these types of production is due to a complex of its unique technological and mechanical properties as the most important structural material.

A full range of products can be found on the websites: http://dzap.dn.ua; http://alufest.ru

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

The aluminum tube

PLANT OF ALUMINUM PROFILES, PRIVATE JOINT-STOCK COMPANY

Rectangular, round and square aluminum tubes are widely used in all types of structures due to their high strength and low weight.

We will produce for you a rectangular, round, square aluminum tube in an unpainted state as well as with further application of the anodic coating so that they will be resistant to corrosion and could be used in corrosive environments.

A full range of products can be found on the websites: http://dzap.dn.ua; http://alufest.ru

More Email About company

Показаны записи 1-5 из 20.

Договорная

Комбинированный алюминиевый профиль

ЧАСТНОЕ АКЦИОНЕРНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО "ЗАВОД АЛЮМИНИЕВЫХ ПРОФИЛЕЙ"

Комбинированный профиль - изделие, в котором внутренние и наружные элементы выполнены из алюминиевых профилей, соединенных между собой термовставкой из материала с более низкой теплопроводностью. Комбинированные профили могут состоять из сплошных и полых профилей любой конфигурации, соединенных между собой термовставкой.


С полным ассортиментом продукции можно ознакомиться на сайтах: http://dzap.dn.ua; http://alufest.ru

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Провод ПВ 1 (сечение в ассортименте)

ООО "ДОНПРОМКАБЕЛЬ"
ГОСТ 6323–79. Предназначены для электрических установок при стационарной прокладке в осветительных и силовых сетях, а также для монтажа электрооборудования, машин, механизмов и станков на номинальное напряжение до 450В (для сетей до 450÷ 750В) частотой до 400Гц или постоянное напряжение до 1000В.
Токопроводящая жила — медная проволока.
Изоляция: поливинилхлоридный пластикат. Цвет изоляции различный, расцветка сплошная или выполнена нанесением двух продольных полос на изоляции натурального цвета, расположенных диаметрально. Провод, используемый для цепей заземления, имеет изоляцию желто-зеленого цвета.
Строительная длина проводов не менее 100 м, короткомеры длиной не менее 20 м в количестве 10%.
Диапазон рабочих температур: от минус 50°С до плюс 70°С.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Кабель КВВГ (количество жил и сечение в ассортименте)

ООО "ДОНПРОМКАБЕЛЬ"
ГОСТ 1508-78.
Кабели предназначены для неподвижного присоединения к электрическим приборам, аппаратам, сборкам зажимов электрических распределительных устройств с номинальным переменным напряжением до 660 В частоты 100 Гц или постоянным напряжением до 1000 В. Применяются для прокладки в помещениях, каналах,
туннелях, в условиях агрессивной среды, при отсутствии механических воздействий на кабель.
Кабель с медными однопроволочными жилами, изолированными поливинилхлоридным пластикатом, скрученными между собой, в общей поливинилхлоридной оболочке. Наружная оболочка кабеля повторяет форму скрученных жил.
Кабели должны эксплуатироваться в стационарном состоянии при температуре окружающей среды от минус 50°С до плюс 50°С, относительной влажности воздуха до 98% при температуре до 35°С.
.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Алюминиевый профиль полый и неполый

ЧАСТНОЕ АКЦИОНЕРНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО "ЗАВОД АЛЮМИНИЕВЫХ ПРОФИЛЕЙ"
Алюминиевый профиль является самым востребованным материалом для производства оконно-дверных систем, систем вентилируемых и светопрозрачных фасадов, шкафов-купе, рулонных и римских штор, защитных роллет и много другого. Популярность использования алюминия для данных видов производства обусловлена комплексом его уникальных технологических и механических свойств, как важнейшего конструкционного материала.

С полным ассортиментом продукции можно ознакомиться на сайтах: http://dzap.dn.ua; http://alufest.ru

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Труба алюминиевая

ЧАСТНОЕ АКЦИОНЕРНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО "ЗАВОД АЛЮМИНИЕВЫХ ПРОФИЛЕЙ"
Прямоугольная, круглая и квадратная алюминиевая труба широко используются во всех видах конструкций благодаря высокой прочности и малому весу. 
Мы изготовим для Вас прямоугольную, круглую, квадратную алюминиевую трубу в неокрашенном виде, а также с дальнейшим нанесением анодного покрытия, благодаря чему они будут устойчивы к коррозии и смогут использоваться в агрессивных средах.

С полным ассортиментом продукции можно ознакомиться на сайтах: http://dzap.dn.ua; http://alufest.ru

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании