Showing 6-10 of 54 items.

Is Negotiable

Facade plaster "Koroyed"

Lisenko Y.A. (TM BIGSTROY)

"KOROYED" facade plaster is used for plastering facades of public and industrial buildings, on the surface of cement plasters and concrete, as well as in systems of external thermal insulation of buildings along the reinforcing adhesive layer.

  • Aesthetic beauty
  • Waterproof
  • Frost-resistant
  • Elasticated
  • Strong

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

A waterproof cement mixture

Lisenko Y.A. (TM BIGSTROY)

Waterproofing material of penetrating action on cement basis is intended for the device of waterproofing coatings of various building structures that are not subjected to dynamic loads and water pressure: bathrooms, balconies, terraces, etc. The composition can also be used to protect against moisture foundations and cellars.

  • Waterproof
  • Steam-proof
  • Frost-resistant
  • Non-shrinking
  • Environmentally friendly

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

Heat-resistant glue for ovens

Lisenko Y.A. (TM BIGSTROY)
The mixture is produced for facing fireplaces, stoves and other heated surfaces. It has a high adhesion strength to the surface and plasticity. It doesn't drained from the surfaces when the recommended thickness of the layer is followed. It is resistant to moisture and high temperatures (up to 300 ⁰С).

  • High adhesion strength and plasticity
  • Does not drip off surfaces
  • Resistant to moisture and high temperatures (up to +300 ⁰С)

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

Glue for tile

Lisenko Y.A. (TM BIGSTROY)
It is used for facing with ceramic, ceramic-granite, faience tiles, natural stone tiles (no more than 30x30 cm in size). It is used in civil and industrial construction, inside buildings and structures, for outdoor works, as well as for tiling with water absorption.
  • For dry and damp rooms
  • High adhesion to the substrate
  • Resistant to sliding from vertical surfaces
  • Water and frost resistant

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

Reinforcing glue for expanded polystyrene (MIX 2×1)

Lisenko Y.A. (TM BIGSTROY)
Reinforcing glue for expanded polystyrene (MIX 2x1) is intended for the construction of a protective layer, as well as for gluing of expanded polystyrene and rigid mineral wool boards on concrete, brick, foam concrete, cement-sand, cement-limestone, gypsum plasters and other mineral substrates. It can be used inside and outside buildings in industrial and residential areas. This layer can serve as the basis for finishing with finishing decorative plasters and putties of "BIGSTROY".

  • For dry and damp rooms
  • High adhesion to the substrate
  • Resistant to sliding from vertical surfaces
  • Water and frost resistant

More Email About company

Показаны записи 6-10 из 54.

Договорная

Штукатурка фасадная "Короед"

ФЛП Лысенко Ю.А. (ТМ "БИГСТРОЙ")
Штукатурка фасадная «КОРОЕД» применяется при оштукатуривании фасадов общественных и производственных зданий, по поверхности цементных штукатурок и бетона, а также в системах наружной теплоизоляции зданий по армирующему клеевому слою.
  • Эстетическая красота
  • Водостойкая
  • Морозостойкая
  • Эластичная
  • Прочная

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Смесь цементная гидроизоляционная

ФЛП Лысенко Ю.А. (ТМ "БИГСТРОЙ")
Гидроизоляционный материал проникающего действия на цементной основе предназначен для устройства гидроизоляционных покрытий различных строительных конструкций, не подвергающихся динамическим нагрузкам и давлению воды: санузлы, балконы, террасы и т.п. Состав также может быть использован для защиты от влаги фундаментов и подвалов.
  • Водонепроницаемая
  • Паронепроницаемая
  • Морозостойкая
  • Безусадочная
  • Экологически чистая

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Клей для печей жаростойкий

ФЛП Лысенко Ю.А. (ТМ "БИГСТРОЙ")
Смесь предназначена для облицовки каминов, печей и других нагреваемых поверхностей. Обладает высокой силой сцепления с поверхностью и пластичностью. При соблюдении рекомендуемой толщины слоя не стекает с поверхностей. Стойкий к воздействию влаги и повышенных температур (до 300 ⁰С).
  • Высокая сила сцепления с поверхностью и пластичность
  • Не стекает с поверхностей
  • Стойкий к воздействию влаги и повышенных температур (до +300 ⁰С)

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Клей для плитки

ФЛП Лысенко Ю.А. (ТМ "БИГСТРОЙ")
Используется для облицовки керамической, керамико-гранитной, фаянсовой плиткой, плиткой из природного камня (размером не более чем 30x30 см). Применяется в жилищно-гражданском и промышленном строительстве, внутри зданий и сооружений, для наружных работ, а также для облицовки плиткой с водопоглощением.
  • Для сухих и влажных помещений
  • Высокая адгезия к основанию
  • Стойкий к сползанию с вертикальных поверхностей
  • Водо- и морозостойкий

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Армирующий клей для пенополистирола (МИКС 2×1)

ФЛП Лысенко Ю.А. (ТМ "БИГСТРОЙ")
Армирующий клей для пенополистирола (МИКС 2x1) предназначен для устройства защитного слоя, а также для приклеивания пенополистирола и жестких минераловатных плит на поверхности из бетона, кирпича, пенобетона, цементно-песчаной, цементно-известняковой, гипсовой штукатурки и другие минеральные основания. Армирующий клей для пенополистирола (МИКС 2x1) можно использовать внутри и снаружи зданий в производственных и жилых помещениях. Этот слой может служить основанием под отделку финишными декоративными штукатурками и шпатлевками «БИГСТРОЙ».
  • Для сухих и влажных помещений
  • Высокая адгезия к основанию
  • Стойкий к сползанию с вертикальных поверхностей
  • Водо- и морозостойкий

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании