Showing 1-5 of 9 items.

Is Negotiable

Herring

Vostokmoreproduct, Ltd
The policy of Vostokmoreprodukt Ltd. provides for an individual approach to each client. Thanks to an effective management system orders are executed on time and qualitatively.

Safety of products is achieved through strict operational control at all stages of production. The enterprise makes strict requirements to the quality of the raw materials supplied. Control of physicochemical and organoleptic parameters is carried out in a certified laboratory. All the products sold are declared and investigated for quality and safety indicators.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

Smoked capelin

Vostokmoreproduct, Ltd
The policy of Vostokmoreprodukt Ltd. provides for an individual approach to each client. Thanks to an effective management system orders are executed on time and qualitatively.

Safety of products is achieved through strict operational control at all stages of production. The enterprise makes strict requirements to the quality of the raw materials supplied. Control of physicochemical and organoleptic parameters is carried out in a certified laboratory. All the products sold are declared and investigated for quality and safety indicators.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

Smoked mackerel

Vostokmoreproduct, Ltd
The policy of Vostokmoreprodukt Ltd. provides for an individual approach to each client. Thanks to an effective management system orders are executed on time and qualitatively.

Safety of products is achieved through strict operational control at all stages of production. The enterprise makes strict requirements to the quality of the raw materials supplied. Control of physicochemical and organoleptic parameters is carried out in a certified laboratory. All the products sold are declared and investigated for quality and safety indicators.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

Fish fillet

Vostokmoreproduct, Ltd
The policy of Vostokmoreprodukt Ltd. provides for an individual approach to each client. Thanks to an effective management system orders are executed on time and qualitatively.

Safety of products is achieved through strict operational control at all stages of production. The enterprise makes strict requirements to the quality of the raw materials supplied. Control of physicochemical and organoleptic parameters is carried out in a certified laboratory. All the products sold are declared and investigated for quality and safety indicators.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

Fish mince

Vostokmoreproduct, Ltd
The policy of Vostokmoreprodukt Ltd. provides for an individual approach to each client. Thanks to an effective management system orders are executed on time and qualitatively.

Safety of products is achieved through strict operational control at all stages of production. The enterprise makes strict requirements to the quality of the raw materials supplied. Control of physicochemical and organoleptic parameters is carried out in a certified laboratory. All the products sold are declared and investigated for quality and safety indicators.

More Email About company

Показаны записи 1-5 из 9.

Договорная

Сельдь

ООО "Востокморепродукт"
Политика ООО «Востокморепродукт» предусматривает индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту. Благодаря эффективной системе менеджмента заказы выполняются вовремя и качественно.

Безопасность производимой продукции достигается благодаря строгому операционному контролю на всех стадиях производства. Предприятие предъявляет жёсткие требования к качеству поставляемого сырья. Контроль физико-химических и органолептических показателей проводится в сертифицированной лаборатории. Вся реализуемая продукция декларируется и исследуется по показателям качества и безопасности.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Мойва копченая

ООО "Востокморепродукт"
Политика ООО «Востокморепродукт» предусматривает индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту. Благодаря эффективной системе менеджмента заказы выполняются вовремя и качественно.

Безопасность производимой продукции достигается благодаря строгому операционному контролю на всех стадиях производства. Предприятие предъявляет жёсткие требования к качеству поставляемого сырья. Контроль физико-химических и органолептических показателей проводится в сертифицированной лаборатории. Вся реализуемая продукция декларируется и исследуется по показателям качества и безопасности.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Скумбрия копченая

ООО "Востокморепродукт"
Политика ООО «Востокморепродукт» предусматривает индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту. Благодаря эффективной системе менеджмента заказы выполняются вовремя и качественно.

Безопасность производимой продукции достигается благодаря строгому операционному контролю на всех стадиях производства. Предприятие предъявляет жёсткие требования к качеству поставляемого сырья. Контроль физико-химических и органолептических показателей проводится в сертифицированной лаборатории. Вся реализуемая продукция декларируется и исследуется по показателям качества и безопасности.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Филе рыбы

ООО "Востокморепродукт"
Политика ООО «Востокморепродукт» предусматривает индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту. Благодаря эффективной системе менеджмента заказы выполняются вовремя и качественно.

Безопасность производимой продукции достигается благодаря строгому операционному контролю на всех стадиях производства. Предприятие предъявляет жёсткие требования к качеству поставляемого сырья. Контроль физико-химических и органолептических показателей проводится в сертифицированной лаборатории. Вся реализуемая продукция декларируется и исследуется по показателям качества и безопасности.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Фарш рыбный

ООО "Востокморепродукт"
Политика ООО «Востокморепродукт» предусматривает индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту. Благодаря эффективной системе менеджмента заказы выполняются вовремя и качественно.

Безопасность производимой продукции достигается благодаря строгому операционному контролю на всех стадиях производства. Предприятие предъявляет жёсткие требования к качеству поставляемого сырья. Контроль физико-химических и органолептических показателей проводится в сертифицированной лаборатории. Вся реализуемая продукция декларируется и исследуется по показателям качества и безопасности.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании