Showing 11-15 of 122 items.

Is Negotiable

Coke wagons

Makeevka Machine Building Plant, Ltd

More Email About company



Is Negotiable

Pumps CNS 300-140 ... 800U

Machine-building plant "ITRAS", SE

Pumps CNS 300-140 ... 800U are designed for pumping of cold and hot water with a pH of 6.5-8.5, with a mass fraction of mechanical impurities not more than 0.5% and a solid particle size of not more than 0.5 mm.

The temperature of pumped water is from 1 to 95 ° C.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

The automated industrial safety management system (AISMS)

Machine-building plant "ITRAS", SE

The system of automated industrial safety management (SAUPB) allows remote monitoring of processes at enterprises, support of operative telephone and, if necessary, video communication, does not allow occurrence of emergency situations, provides the possibility of remote control of the process of accident elimination.

The system of automated industrial safety management is built on a modern element base and uses standard interfaces and protocols, all subsystems and devices of other manufacturers are easily integrated into the system thereby increasing the safety of work in the enterprise.

The modular construction of an automated industrial safety system at the subsystem level allows flexible configure of the system's functionality according to the customer's needs and economic feasibility.

Modularity of construction of components and devices of the automated system of industrial safety allows quickly and effectively introducing into the system new devices for expanding the functionality of subsystems and components of the system.

You can see the components of the system in our catalog.

As a result of the introduction of automated industrial safety management systems, mining at mining enterprises increases by 30-35%. Consumption of electricity as a whole for the enterprise is reduced by 40-45%.

The structure of SAUPB includes subsystems, oriented to management and control on all technological sections of industrial objects.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

Power pipe fittings

Collective scientific and production innovation enterprise "Energoengineering", Ltd.

Directions of work:

  1. Development, manufacturing, supply, technical support of the entire spectrum including high-pressure valves, industrial pipeline fittings, components and spare parts for thermal power (TPP, TEU, boiler rooms, etc.), chemical, oil and gas, mining and processing industries.
  2. Manufacturing of sealing elements from thermally expanded graphite, washing-stuffing pads.
  3. Development and manufacturing of equipment for manufacturing construction materials (foam concrete, dry mixtures, thermal insulation, brick and blocks using the technology of zone compaction).
  4. Development and manufacturing of non-standard equipment and components according to the technical task, customer's sketches.
  5. Manufacturing of components and spare parts for industrial equipment, agriculture, transport, electric transport, mining and processing industry, medicine, etc.
  6. Manufacturing, installation, adjustment, technical support of heating systems on the basis of electrode boilers.

More Email About company

Показаны записи 11-15 из 122.

Договорная



Договорная

Насосы ЦНС 300-140…800У

Государственное предприятие "Машиностроительный завод "ИТРАС"
Насосы ЦНС 300-140…800У – предназначены для перекачивания холодной и горячей воды с водородным показателем рН — 6,5-8,5, с массовой долей механических примесей не более 0,5% и размером твердых частиц не более 0,5мм.
Температура перекачиваемой воды от 1 до 95°С.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Система автоматизированного управления промышленной безопасностью (САУПБ)

Государственное предприятие "Машиностроительный завод "ИТРАС"
Система автоматизированного управления промышленной безопасностью (САУПБ) позволяет осуществлять удаленный мониторинг процессов на предприятиях, поддерживать оперативную телефонную и, при необходимости, видеосвязь, не допускает возникновения аварийных ситуаций, обеспечивает возможность удаленного контроля процесса ликвидации аварий.
Ознакомиться с составными частями системы можно в нашем каталоге .
Система автоматизированного управления промышленной безопасностью построена на современной элементной базе, использует стандартные интерфейсы и протоколы, все подсистемы и устройства других производителей легко интегрируются в систему, тем самым повышая безопасность работы на предприятии.
Модульное построение автоматизированной системы промышленной безопасности на уровне подсистем позволяет гибко конфигурировать функциональные возможности системы согласно потребностям заказчика и экономической целесообразности.
Модульность построения составных частей и приборов автоматизированной системы промышленной безопасности позволяет быстро и эффективно вводить в состав системы новые устройства для расширения функционала подсистем и составных частей системы.
В результате внедрения систем автоматизированного управления промышленной безопасностью добыча на горных предприятиях возрастает на 30-35%. Потребление электроэнергии, в целом по предприятию, снижается на 40-45%.
В состав САУПБ входят подсистемы, ориентированные на управление и контроль на всех технологических участках промышленных объектов.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Энергетическая трубопроводная арматура

ООО КНПВП Энергоинжиниринг
Направления работ:
1. Разработка, изготовление, поставка, техническое сопровождение всего спектра, включая арматуру высокого давления, промышленной трубопроводной арматуры, комплектующих и запасных частей для теплоэнергетики (ТЭС, ТЭУ, котельных и т.п.), химической, нефтегазовой, добывающей и перерабатывающей промышленности.
2. Изготовление элементов уплотнения из терморасширенного графита, стирально-набивные прокладки.
3. Разработка и изготовление оборудования для изготовления стройматериалов (пенобетон, сухих смесей, теплоизоляция, кирпич и блоки по технологии зонного уплотнения).
4. Разработка и изготовление нестандартного оборудования и комплектующих по техническому заданию, эскизам заказчика.
5. Изготовление комплектующих и запасных частей для промышленного оборудования, сельского хозяйства, транспорта, электротранспорта, горной и перерабатывающей промышленности, медицины и т.п.
6. Изготовление, монтаж, наладка, техническое сопровождение систем отопления на базе электродных котлов.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании