Showing 11-15 of 26 items.

Is Negotiable

ТМ " MakMay " mayonnaise "Provansal" 67% doy-pack 0,350

TD “Producti Donbassa”, Ltd

Mayonnaise "Provansal" 67% TM "MakMay" is made from high quality ingredients preserving all traditions of quality and recipes. It has a thick consistency and rich taste. Mayonnaise "Provansal" 67% is great for baking meat, fish and vegetables. It will perfectly complement any dish and make it tasty and especially appetizing.

 

 

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

TM "MakMay" Mustard "Rossiyskaya", doy-pack 150gr

TD “Producti Donbassa”, Ltd

Mustard "Rossiyskaya" from TM "MakMay" has a sharp and burning taste. It is an excellent marinade in the composition of various dressings and sauces for salads. A beautiful thick consistency, mildly-sharp taste and appetizing aroma make it indispensable for a variety of meat and fish dishes.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

TM "MakMay" Sauce "Sacebeli" doy-pack 0,270

TD “Producti Donbassa”, Ltd

The sauce "Satsebeli" of a TM "MakMay ", which includes a fragrant mixture of spices "Hmeli-suneli" is traditional for oriental dishes as well as other flavoring seasonings - garlic, pepper, coriander and paprika, serves as a wonderful flavor additive to shish kebab, garnishes from rice, any meat dishes and marinades for them.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

TM "MakMay" Adjika "Gruzinskaya" doy-pack 0,270

TD “Producti Donbassa”, Ltd

Adzhika "Gruzinskaya" of TM "MakMay" is made on the basis of the best Caucasian recipes from the best varieties of tomatoes with the addition of spices and vegetables: parsley, dill, garlic, onion, red and green paprika, red and bell peppers, Georgian "Hmeli Suneli" .

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

TM " MakMay " tomato paste "Domashnaya " 25% sifts 70 gr

TD “Producti Donbassa”, Ltd

Concentrated tomato paste " Domashnaya " 25% TM " MakMay " is a high-quality tomato paste that is made from wiped, boiled tomatoes according to the traditional recipe. Tomato paste TM " MacMay " contains nothing but tomatoes and has a thick consistency. It has sweet taste and is well concentrated. It gives a juicy tomato flavor and a rich flavor for any dishes.

Mass share of soluble solids is not less than 25%

More Email About company

Показаны записи 11-15 из 26.

Договорная

ТМ «МакМай» майонез «Провансаль» 67% дой-пак 0,350

ООО "Торговый Дом "Продукты Донбасса"

Майонез «Провансаль» 67% ТМ «МакМай» производится из высококачественных ингредиентов, сохраняя все традиции качества и рецептуры, он имеет густую консистенцию и насыщенный вкус. Майонез «Провансаль» 67% ТМ «МакМай» отлично подходит для запекания мяса, рыбы и овощей, идеально дополнит любое блюдо, сделает его вкусным и по-особенному аппетитным. 

 

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

ТМ «МакМай» Горчица «Российская», дой-пак 150гр

ООО "Торговый Дом "Продукты Донбасса"

Горчица «Российская» от ТМ «МакМай» обладает острым и жгучим вкусом. Является прекрасным маринадом в составе различных заправок и соусов для салатов. Прекрасная густая консистенция, мягко-острый вкус и аппетитный аромат делают ее незаменимой для разнообразных мясных и рыбных блюд.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

ТМ «МакМай» Соус «Сацебели» дой-пак 0,270

ООО "Торговый Дом "Продукты Донбасса"

Соус «Сацебели» ТМ «МакМай», в состав которого входит душистая смесь специй «Хмели-сунели», традиционная для восточных блюд, а также другие ароматные приправы – чеснок, перец, кориандр и паприка, служит чудесным вкусовым дополнением к шашлыку, гарнирам из риса, любым блюдам из мяса и маринадам для них.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

ТМ «МакМай» Аджика «Грузинская» дой-пак 0,270

ООО "Торговый Дом "Продукты Донбасса"

Аджика «Грузинская» ТМ «МакМай» сделана на основе лучших кавказских рецептов из лучших сортов помидоров с добавлением специй, пряностей и овощей: петрушки, укропа, чеснока, лука, красной и зеленой паприки, красного и стручкового перца, грузинских «Хмели-сунели».

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

ТМ МакМай Томатная паста "Домашняя" 25% сошет 70 гр

ООО "Торговый Дом "Продукты Донбасса"

Томатная паста концентрированная «Домашняя» 25% ТМ «МакМай» - это высококачественная томатная паста, изготовленная из протертых уваренных помидоров по традиционной рецептуре. Томатная паста ТМ «МакМай» не содержит ничего, кроме томатов, она имеет густую консистенцию, сладкая, хорошо концентрированная. Придает любым блюдам сочный томатный вкус и насыщенный аромат.

Массовая доля растворимых сухих веществ – не менее 25%

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании