Showing 11-15 of 37 items.

Is Negotiable

The female pullover

Muntyanu V., Entepreneur

A free model with openwork viscous with a round neckline and Raglan sleeves. Elastic bands in the hem on the neckline, sleeves and below. It is made off the half-wool 50/50.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

The children's dress

Muntyanu V., Entepreneur

Cut off the waist dress from viscose with a small sleeve, a small round neckline and a flared skirt. The product successfully combines several colors into strips of different sizes. The waist is decorated with a small bow. Sizes are from 30 to 34.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

The medical cape, 80 * 110 cm, low shoe covers on an elastic band made of a spunbond, a cap-beret

Iceberg, Ltd

The manufacturing and saling of disposable clothes and medical supplies from high quality, hypoallergenic, modern nonwoven material (sponbond SMS).

SMS - a composite non-woven fabric consisting of 100% polypropylene fibers. A distinctive feature is the presence between the two spunbond layers of the meltblauna material (spunbond / meltblown / spunbond).

Key qualities:

The multilayer structure of the material and the application of individual impregnation for each layer resulted in the appearance of a material with unique properties. The inner hydrophilic layer quickly absorbs and passes through a liquid (eg sweat), the middle layer of the meltlaboun absorbes and distributes over the entire area of ​​the material and the outer hydrophobic layer prevents the liquid from penetrating from the outside. This leads to very good tactile properties of the material, creates a feeling of "dryness". In addition, the meltblown layer has better barrier properties compared to the usual spunbond (with respect to bacteria) without worsening the natural air exchange of the human body.

  • Meltbane and its combinations with other non-woven materials are characterized by resistance to the effects of the most common substances as well as resistance to fungi, microorganisms and insects.
  • The main application of SMS is as a material for the production of disposable medical clothing. The presence of the meltblown layer increases the anti-bactericidal properties of SMS compared to the traditionally used spunbond 7-10 times which is very important for the protection of medical personnel.
  • It is also used as a filtering element in protective masks.
  • Disposable head restraints in airplanes and trains, sets of disposable bed linens in hotels and on the railway all over the world are made only from SMS.
  • SMS has very high absorption properties which allow not to pass through composite materials biologically active liquids, fats, chemicals.
  • The material is resistant to acids and alkalis and well sterilized.

All offered products are made of high quality materials only. They are hypoallergenic and practical to use. They have good air-permeability and allow to "breathe" to the skin.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

The protective overalls * high shoe covers on a rubber band made of a spunbond

Iceberg, Ltd

The manufacturing and saling of disposable clothes and medical supplies from high quality, hypoallergenic, modern nonwoven material (sponbond SMS).

SMS - a composite non-woven fabric consisting of 100% polypropylene fibers. A distinctive feature is the presence between the two spunbond layers of the meltblauna material (spunbond / meltblown / spunbond).

Key qualities:

The multilayer structure of the material and the application of individual impregnation for each layer resulted in the appearance of a material with unique properties. The inner hydrophilic layer quickly absorbs and passes through a liquid (eg sweat), the middle layer of the meltlaboun absorbes and distributes over the entire area of ​​the material and the outer hydrophobic layer prevents the liquid from penetrating from the outside. This leads to very good tactile properties of the material, creates a feeling of "dryness". In addition, the meltblown layer has better barrier properties compared to the usual spunbond (with respect to bacteria) without worsening the natural air exchange of the human body.

  • Meltbane and its combinations with other non-woven materials are characterized by resistance to the effects of the most common substances as well as resistance to fungi, microorganisms and insects.
  • The main application of SMS is as a material for the production of disposable medical clothing. The presence of the meltblown layer increases the anti-bactericidal properties of SMS compared to the traditionally used spunbond 7-10 times which is very important for the protection of medical personnel.
  • It is also used as a filtering element in protective masks.
  • Disposable head restraints in airplanes and trains, sets of disposable bed linens in hotels and on the railway all over the world are made only from SMS.
  • SMS has very high absorption properties which allow not to pass through composite materials biologically active liquids, fats, chemicals.
  • The material is resistant to acids and alkalis and well sterilized.

All offered products are made of high quality materials only. They are hypoallergenic and practical to use. They have good air-permeability and allow to "breathe" to the skin.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

The disposable pareo, 160*80 cm, low shoe covers on an elastic band made of a spunbond, a cap-beret

Iceberg, Ltd

The manufacturing and saling of disposable clothes and medical supplies from high quality, hypoallergenic, modern nonwoven material (sponbond SMS).

SMS - a composite non-woven fabric consisting of 100% polypropylene fibers. A distinctive feature is the presence between the two spunbond layers of the meltblauna material (spunbond / meltblown / spunbond).

Key qualities:

The multilayer structure of the material and the application of individual impregnation for each layer resulted in the appearance of a material with unique properties. The inner hydrophilic layer quickly absorbs and passes through a liquid (eg sweat), the middle layer of the meltlaboun absorbes and distributes over the entire area of ​​the material and the outer hydrophobic layer prevents the liquid from penetrating from the outside. This leads to very good tactile properties of the material, creates a feeling of "dryness". In addition, the meltblown layer has better barrier properties compared to the usual spunbond (with respect to bacteria) without worsening the natural air exchange of the human body.

  • Meltbane and its combinations with other non-woven materials are characterized by resistance to the effects of the most common substances as well as resistance to fungi, microorganisms and insects.
  • The main application of SMS is as a material for the production of disposable medical clothing. The presence of the meltblown layer increases the anti-bactericidal properties of SMS compared to the traditionally used spunbond 7-10 times which is very important for the protection of medical personnel.
  • It is also used as a filtering element in protective masks.
  • Disposable head restraints in airplanes and trains, sets of disposable bed linens in hotels and on the railway all over the world are made only from SMS.
  • SMS has very high absorption properties which allow not to pass through composite materials biologically active liquids, fats, chemicals.
  • The material is resistant to acids and alkalis and well sterilized.

All offered products are made of high quality materials only. They are hypoallergenic and practical to use. They have good air-permeability and allow to "breathe" to the skin.

More Email About company

Показаны записи 11-15 из 37.

Договорная

Пуловер женский

ФЛП Мунтяну Н.
Лаконичный трикотажный пуловер полуприлегающего силуэта подходит для формирования базового повседневного гардероба. Декорирован асимметрично расположенным бантиком . Длинные рукава реглан, манжеты и низ обрамлены вязкой в ластик 2х1. Мягкий трикотаж из полушерсти 80/20 ( махера)  приятен для тела.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Платье детское

ФЛП Мунтяну Н.
Отрезное по талии платье из вискозы. С маленким рукавчиком, небольшой круглый вырез, расклешенная юбка. В изделии удачно комбинируются несколько цветов в полоски разных размеров. Талия украшена небольшим бантом. Размеры с 30 по 34

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Накидка медицинская, 80*110 см, бахилы низкие на резинке из спанбонда, шапочка- берет

Общество с Ограниченной Ответственностью "Айсберг"
Производство и продажа одноразовой одежды и предметов медицинского назначения из высококачественного, гипоаллергенного, современного нетканого материала (спанбонда СМС).

СМС (SMS)
- композитный нетканый материал, состоящий из 100% полипропиленовых волокон. Отличительной особенностью является присутствие между двумя слоями спанбонда материала мельтблауна (spunbond/meltblown/spunbond).

Основные качества:

Многослойная структура материала и применение индивидуальной для каждого слоя пропитки, привели к появлению материала, обладающего уникальными свойствами. Внутренний, гидрофильный слой быстро впитывает и пропускает через себя жидкость (например, пот), средний слой мельтблаун поглощает и распределяет их по всей площади материала, а наружный гидрофобный слой препятствует проникновению жидкости снаружи. Это приводит к очень хорошим тактильным свойствам материала, создает ощущение «сухости». Кроме того, слой мельтблауна обладает лучшими, по сравнению с обычным спанбондом, барьерными свойствами (по отношению к бактериям), не ухудшая при этом естественный воздухообмен организма человека.
  • Мельтблаун и его комбинации с другими неткаными материалами характеризуются устойчивостью к воздействию наиболее распространенных веществ, а также устойчивостью к грибкам, микроорганизмам и насекомым.
  • Основное применение, СМС нашел как материал для производства одноразовой медицинской одежды. Наличие слоя мельтблауна увеличивает анти бактерицидные свойства СМС по сравнению с традиционно использовавшимся спанбондом в 7-10 раз, что очень важно для защиты медицинского персонала.
  • Так же он используется в качестве фильтрующего элемента в защитных масках.
  • Одноразовые подголовники в самолетах и поездах, комплекты одноразового постельного белья в гостиницах и на железной дороге во всем мире изготавливают только из СМС.
  • СМС обладает очень высокими абсорбционными свойствами, что позволяет композитным материалам на его основе не пропускать через себя биологически активные жидкости, жиры, химические вещества.
  • Материал устойчив к воздействию кислот и щелочей, хорошо стерилизуется.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Комбинезон защитный *Бахилы высокие на резинке из спанбонда

Общество с Ограниченной Ответственностью "Айсберг"
Производство и продажа одноразовой одежды и предметов медицинского назначения из высококачественного, гипоаллергенного, современного нетканого материала (спанбонда СМС).

СМС (SMS)
- композитный нетканый материал, состоящий из 100% полипропиленовых волокон. Отличительной особенностью является присутствие между двумя слоями спанбонда материала мельтблауна (spunbond/meltblown/spunbond).

Основные качества:

Многослойная структура материала и применение индивидуальной для каждого слоя пропитки, привели к появлению материала, обладающего уникальными свойствами. Внутренний, гидрофильный слой быстро впитывает и пропускает через себя жидкость (например, пот), средний слой мельтблаун поглощает и распределяет их по всей площади материала, а наружный гидрофобный слой препятствует проникновению жидкости снаружи. Это приводит к очень хорошим тактильным свойствам материала, создает ощущение «сухости». Кроме того, слой мельтблауна обладает лучшими, по сравнению с обычным спанбондом, барьерными свойствами (по отношению к бактериям), не ухудшая при этом естественный воздухообмен организма человека.
  • Мельтблаун и его комбинации с другими неткаными материалами характеризуются устойчивостью к воздействию наиболее распространенных веществ, а также устойчивостью к грибкам, микроорганизмам и насекомым.
  • Основное применение, СМС нашел как материал для производства одноразовой медицинской одежды. Наличие слоя мельтблауна увеличивает анти бактерицидные свойства СМС по сравнению с традиционно использовавшимся спанбондом в 7-10 раз, что очень важно для защиты медицинского персонала.
  • Так же он используется в качестве фильтрующего элемента в защитных масках.
  • Одноразовые подголовники в самолетах и поездах, комплекты одноразового постельного белья в гостиницах и на железной дороге во всем мире изготавливают только из СМС.
  • СМС обладает очень высокими абсорбционными свойствами, что позволяет композитным материалам на его основе не пропускать через себя биологически активные жидкости, жиры, химические вещества.
  • Материал устойчив к воздействию кислот и щелочей, хорошо стерилизуется.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Парео одноразовое, 160*80 см, бахилы низкие на резинке из спанбонда. шапочка -берет

Общество с Ограниченной Ответственностью "Айсберг"
Производство и продажа одноразовой одежды и предметов медицинского назначения из высококачественного, гипоаллергенного, современного нетканого материала (спанбонда СМС).

СМС (SMS)
- композитный нетканый материал, состоящий из 100% полипропиленовых волокон. Отличительной особенностью является присутствие между двумя слоями спанбонда материала мельтблауна (spunbond/meltblown/spunbond).

Основные качества:

Многослойная структура материала и применение индивидуальной для каждого слоя пропитки, привели к появлению материала, обладающего уникальными свойствами. Внутренний, гидрофильный слой быстро впитывает и пропускает через себя жидкость (например, пот), средний слой мельтблаун поглощает и распределяет их по всей площади материала, а наружный гидрофобный слой препятствует проникновению жидкости снаружи. Это приводит к очень хорошим тактильным свойствам материала, создает ощущение «сухости». Кроме того, слой мельтблауна обладает лучшими, по сравнению с обычным спанбондом, барьерными свойствами (по отношению к бактериям), не ухудшая при этом естественный воздухообмен организма человека.
  • Мельтблаун и его комбинации с другими неткаными материалами характеризуются устойчивостью к воздействию наиболее распространенных веществ, а также устойчивостью к грибкам, микроорганизмам и насекомым.
  • Основное применение, СМС нашел как материал для производства одноразовой медицинской одежды. Наличие слоя мельтблауна увеличивает анти бактерицидные свойства СМС по сравнению с традиционно использовавшимся спанбондом в 7-10 раз, что очень важно для защиты медицинского персонала.
  • Так же он используется в качестве фильтрующего элемента в защитных масках.
  • Одноразовые подголовники в самолетах и поездах, комплекты одноразового постельного белья в гостиницах и на железной дороге во всем мире изготавливают только из СМС.
  • СМС обладает очень высокими абсорбционными свойствами, что позволяет композитным материалам на его основе не пропускать через себя биологически активные жидкости, жиры, химические вещества.
  • Материал устойчив к воздействию кислот и щелочей, хорошо стерилизуется.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании