Showing 6-10 of 37 items.

Is Negotiable

Carnival costumes

Donetsk theatre combine, Ltd

You must look irresistible at the feast especially at the costume event. Carnival costumes are the brightest clothes of a human. In our store you can buy or rent carnival costumes that you like and will fit your own style. The presented outfits will suit any thematic party. Do not be afraid to experiment. Risky images will reveal all the sides of your soul.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

Scene decoration

Donetsk theatre combine, Ltd

“Donetsk theatre combine" Ltd. performs services for decorating the stage. Our decorations are different; they are reliable and satisfy all aesthetic requirements. The specialists of the company realize any idea and effectively decorate the stage leaving a lot of enthusiastic and unforgettable impressions with the viewer.

None theater can do without a stage. It is often installed for performances of concert programs as well as when organizing many festive events. To design any scene, you need certain knowledge and skills that are experienced and specially trained professionals. Labor-intensive and responsible work on the design of the scene taking into account all the wishes of customers can be implemented by specialists of our company. In the process of decorating the scene our designers are based on the concept of the event and take into account all the necessary nuances. Scrupulous work on a huge variety of various details which accompanies the design of the scene will provide an unforgettable and delightful holiday.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

Growth doll

Donetsk theatre combine, Ltd

A growth doll is a kind of animation costume for an animator or promoter who performs an entertainment or advertising plot. A growth doll can be of different size and volume or it can be made directly from the actor's figure. Growth dolls are often used in the film industry and in sports events (team mascot). In the manufacture of growth dolls various fabrics and foam materials are used, providing a stable frame of the doll and also comfortable conditions for the work of the animator (actor). Animatronics can be used in the film industry and in the construction of a growth doll adding realism or facial expressions to the hero.

 

In growth dolls act both professional artists and volunteers. They appear on charitable, promo actions, children's and adult holidays, corporate and thematic parties, mass festivities.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

The uniform cardigan for boys

Muntyanu V., Entepreneur

A comfortable cardigan with V-neck. It is the extraordinary thing for every day. For children of 1-4 grades will be comfortable in such products during visiting educational institutions since knitwear does not constrain movement. The cutout of the neck is processed by a strip smoothly turning into the straps of the fastener on the buttons. Such a cardigan best of all looks with light-colored monotonous T-shirts and shirts.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

The children's dress

Muntyanu V., Entepreneur

A cozy model of half-wool 50/50 with knitwear with color blocks in the bottom of the dress. The round neckline of the neck and the prods are edged with the culinary smoothness. Combine with leggings or tight pantyhose.

More Email About company

Показаны записи 6-10 из 37.

Договорная

Карнавальные костюмы

ООО "Донецкий театральный комбинат"

На празднике, особенно на костюмированном мероприятии необходимо выглядеть неотразимо. Карнавальные костюмы - самая яркая одежда человека. В нашем магазине можно купить или взять напрокат карнавальные костюмы, которые понравятся Вам и будут подходить под Ваш собственный стиль. Представленные наряды подойдут к любой тематической вечеринке. Не бойтесь экспериментировать, рискованные образы раскроют все стороны вашей души.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Оформление сцены

ООО "Донецкий театральный комбинат"

ООО «Донецкий театральный комбинат» выполняет услуги по декорированию сцены. Наши декорации разнообразны, они отличаются надежностью и соответствуют всем эстетическим требованиям. Специалисты компании реализуют любую задумку и эффектно украсят сцену, оставляя массу восторженных и незабываемых впечатлений у зрителя.

Ни один театр не обходится без сцены, ее часто устанавливают при проведении торжественных концертных программ, а также при организации многих праздничных мероприятий. Для оформления любой сцены необходимы определенные знания и навыки, которыми обладают опытные и специально обученные профессионалы. Трудоемкую и ответственную работу по оформлению сцены с учетом всех пожеланий заказчиков смогут воплотить в жизнь специалисты нашей компании. В процессе украшения сцены наши дизайнеры основываются на концепции мероприятия и принимают во внимание все необходимые нюансы. Скрупулезная работа над огромным разнообразием всевозможных деталей, которое сопровождает оформление сцены, обеспечит незабываемый и восхитительный праздник.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Ростовая кукла

ООО "Донецкий театральный комбинат"

Ростовая кукла — это вид анимационного костюма для аниматора или промоутера, который выполняет развлекательный или рекламный сюжет. Ростовая кукла может быть разного размера и объёма, или же изготавливается непосредственно по фигуре актёра. Ростовые куклы часто применяются в киноиндустрии и в спортивных мероприятиях (талисман команды). При изготовлении ростовых кукол применяют различные тканевые и поролоновые материалы, обеспечивая устойчивый каркас куклы а также комфортные условия для работы аниматора (актёра). В киноиндустрии в конструкции ростовой куклы может применяться аниматроника, добавляя реалистичность или мимику герою.

В ростовых куклах выступают как профессиональные артисты, так и волонтёры. Они появляются на благотворительных,  промоакциях,  детских и взрослых праздниках, корпоративных и тематических вечеринках, массовых гуляньях.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Кардиган мальчиковый форменный

ФЛП Мунтяну Н.

Удобный кардиган с V-образным вырезом. Необычайно комфортная вещь на каждый день. Маленьким непоседам  1-4 класс  во время посещения учебных заведений будет комфортно в таких издельях, так как трикотаж не стесняет движения. Вырез горловины обработан планкой плавно переходящая в планки застежки на пуговицы. Такой кардиган лучше всего будет смотреться со светлыми однотонными футболками и рубашками.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Сарафан детский

ФЛП Мунтяну Н.
Уютная модель из полушерсти 50/50, трикотаж с цветовыми блоками в нижней части сарафана. Круглый вырез горловины и проимы окантованы  кулирной глади. Комбинируйте с легинсами или плотными колготками, туфельками  или ботинками.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании