Showing 16-18 of 18 items.

Is Negotiable

Leather folders for the office

Lyudmila Linchenko’s leather salon

How to emphasize the corporate style? How to please the chief? How to make a good gift to a colleague or a partner? We offer the ideal option - the author's leather folder for the office. If we are talking about corporate style this is the standard of business image because the folder is made of genuine leather or high-quality leatherette, corporate embossing, corporate colors - all this tells about business stability. We can make such a folder of any format: with rings, a "signature" and much more.

Also, the undisputed leader among our customers is the folder for congratulations - "address", the option when you want to say words of respect and reverence in words and in deeds because the wishes and congratulations passed to the addressee in a leather folder with his name, date or the name of the celebration - will remain with him forever as a pleasant reminder of a business partner, a dedicated team or just about a real friend. Present not just gifts - give emotions because they will never be forgotten.

In more than 2 decades we have produced dozens of types of such office folders, document folders, addresses and all of them have enjoyed unchanged success and our clients always returned to us for new ideas and creative incarnations.

Our showroom is located in Donetsk: Universitetskaya St. 26. Our friendly professional team will help you choose the best look, design, style and material which means your office folder of leather will be unique and just yours.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

Leather covers for remote signaling of car alarms

Lyudmila Linchenko’s leather salon

Leather covers for car alarm charms are incredibly practical and useful in everyday life thing. The key ring which is in a leather case for car alarms not only looks stylish and modern but also keeps a proper look for a long time. Leather covers for car alarms perfectly protect against scratches that leave keys and other mechanical damages as well as from direct sunlight which adversely affect on the operation of the device itself.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

The leather semi-finished product "wet-blue"

Lina, Private Enterprise

The production of tanning semi-finished products is carried out according to Italian technology on the equipment of the leading tannery companies of Italy (Billeri, Gozzini, 3P) and Switzerland (Huni).

More Email About company

Показаны записи 16-18 из 18.

Договорная

Кожаные папки для канцелярии

Кожевенный салон Людмилы Линченко
Как подчеркнуть корпоративный стиль? Чем порадовать начальника? Как сделать хороший подарок Коллеге или Партнёру? Мы предлагаем идеальный вариант — авторская кожаная папка для канцелярии. Если вести речь о корпоративном стиле- это стандарт делового имиджа, ведь , согласитесь, папка из натуральной кожи или качественного кожзама, фирменное тиснение, корпоративные цвета — все это придает веса фирме и говорит о стабильности бизнеса. Мы можем изготовить такую папку любого формата: с кольцами. скоросшиватель, «на подпись» и многое другое.

Также, безусловным лидером среди наши заказчиков является папка для поздравлений — «адрес», тот вариант когда вы хотите высказать слова уважения и почтения в словах и на деле, ведь пожелания и поздравления переданные адресату в кожаной папке с его именем, датой или названием торжества — останутся у него навсегда, как приятное напоминание о деловом Партнёре, преданном коллективе или просто, о настоящем Друге. Дарите не просто подарки — дарите эмоции, ведь именно они никогда не забудутся.

Более чем за 2 десятилетия мы изготовили десятки видов таких канцелярских папок, папок для документов, адресов и все они пользовались неизменным успехом, а наши Клиенты всегда возвращались к нас за новыми идеями и креативными воплощениями.
Наш салон находится по адресу в Донецке: ул. Университетская 26, наш дружный коллектив профессионалов поможет выбрать лучший вид, дизайн, стиль и материал, а значит ваша канцелярская папка из кожи будет неповторимой и действительно Вашей:)

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Кожаные чехлы для брелков автосигнализаций

Кожевенный салон Людмилы Линченко

Кожаные чехлы для брелоков автосигнализаций невероятно практичная и полезная в обиходе вещь. Брелок, находящийся в кожаном чехле для автосигнализаций, не только выглядит стильно и современно, но и долгое время сохраняет надлежащий вид. Кожаные чехлы для брелоков автосигнализаций отлично защищают от царапин, которые оставляют ключи, и других механических повреждений, а так же от прямых солнечных лучей, которые отрицательно влияют на работу самого прибора.

 

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Кожевенный полуфабрикат "wet-blue"

ЧП "Лина"
Производство кожевенного полуфабриката "wet-blue" ведется по итальянской технологии на оборудовании ведущих кожевенных фирм Италии (Billeri, Gozzini, 3P) и Швейцарии (Huni).

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании