Showing 6-10 of 18 items.

Is Negotiable

The leather bag “Kolambia”

Lyudmila Linchenko’s leather salon

Collection of bags from "Lyudmila Linchenko’s leather salon". We love the skin and we carry out every order with inspiration. Handwork emphasizes the exclusivity of products. Handbags produced by women's hands will always be comfortable and beautiful. We use only natural leather of Italian, Turkish, Spanish and Russian manufacturers.

A leather bag is always a status indicator, an indicator of taste and just a beautiful accessory that easily turns a woman into a style reference. We make exclusive collections of bags from natural and artificial leather. We regularly update the assortment and also we work under individual orders. For more than a quarter of a century - we have vast experience, an incredible supply of ideas and opportunities for their implementation. Our bags travel around the world and are not inferior in quality or design to world manufacturers except more affordable price due to our understanding of market laws and the realities of our time.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

The leather bag “Teacher”

Lyudmila Linchenko’s leather salon

Collection of bags from "Lyudmila Linchenko’s leather salon". We love the skin and we carry out every order with inspiration. Handwork emphasizes the exclusivity of products. Handbags produced by women's hands will always be comfortable and beautiful. We use only natural leather of Italian, Turkish, Spanish and Russian manufacturers.

A leather bag is always a status indicator, an indicator of taste and just a beautiful accessory that easily turns a woman into a style reference. We make exclusive collections of bags from natural and artificial leather. We regularly update the assortment and also we work under individual orders. For more than a quarter of a century - we have vast experience, an incredible supply of ideas and opportunities for their implementation. Our bags travel around the world and are not inferior in quality or design to world manufacturers except more affordable price due to our understanding of market laws and the realities of our time.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

The leather bag “Style”

Lyudmila Linchenko’s leather salon

Collection of bags from "Lyudmila Linchenko’s leather salon ". We love the skin and we carry out every order with inspiration. Handwork emphasizes the exclusivity of products. Handbags produced by women's hands will always be comfortable and beautiful. We use only natural leather of Italian, Turkish, Spanish and Russian manufacturers.

A leather bag is always a status indicator, an indicator of taste and just a beautiful accessory that easily turns a woman into a style reference. We make exclusive collections of bags from natural and artificial leather. We regularly update the assortment and also we work under individual orders. For more than a quarter of a century - we have vast experience, an incredible supply of ideas and opportunities for their implementation. Our bags travel around the world and are not inferior in quality or design to world manufacturers except more affordable price due to our understanding of market laws and the realities of our time.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

Leather photo albums

Lyudmila Linchenko’s leather salon

Photo albums are a place where we store one of the most memorable moments of our life. Strange as it may seem but with the advent of digital photography photo albums have not lost their popularity but on the contrary now people print and store only the best pictures in them. It is for such pictures our studio produces leather photo albums on an individual order. Leather photo albums made by our masters will convey the spirit of those events that were captured in photographs whether it's a wedding, an anniversary, your child's graduation party or pictures from a corporate holiday.

Leather photo album made to order is not a folder with photos; it's a work of art that keeps a whole story. Photo album made of leather will be an excellent gift. Ordering a leather photo album at our salon you not only receive a high-quality and incredibly valuable product for a modest fee but also a great pleasure from communicating with our masters who are truly professionals of tanning.

More Email About company


Is Negotiable

The leather covers for mine equipment

Lyudmila Linchenko’s leather salon

Mine equipment is not just devices but ones that often affect a person's life of one of the most respected Donbass professions. That is why it is important to keep this device intact and safe and this will help you with leather covers for mine equipment. Leather cases for mine equipment that are produced by the leather salon of Lyudmila Linchenko are the standard of quality and reliability in this field. They will perfectly protect your appliances from coal dust, moisture, physical and mechanical damage, significantly extend the life of your equipment and possibly save life.

We use quality and strong types of leather and other materials in the production of leather covers for mine equipment because this is not a trivial product.

A man who has never been in a mine it is difficult to imagine the tension in which the miners work and how the covers for mine equipment are subjected to. For many years of work we have learned to create leather covers which will be indispensable in the difficult matter of the miner.

We developed covers for methane sensors "Signal 5", "Signal 7", "Draiger", Interferometer SHI 11.

More Email About company

Показаны записи 6-10 из 18.

Договорная

Сумка из натуральной кожи "Каламбия"

Кожевенный салон Людмилы Линченко
Коллекция сумок от «Кожевенного салона ЛЮДМИЛЫ ЛИНЧЕНКО». Мы любим кожу и с вдохновением выполняем каждый заказ. Ручная работа подчеркивает эксклюзивность изделий. Сумки произведенные женскими руками всегда будут удобные и красивые. Нами используются только натуральные кожи итальянских, турецких, испанских и российских производителей.
Кожаная сумка это всегда показатель статуса, индикатор вкуса и просто красивый аксессуар, которые с легкостью превращает женщину в эталон стиля. Мы изготавливаем эксклюзивные коллекции сумок из натуральной и искусственной кожи, регулярно обновляем ассортимент, а также, работаем под индивидуальные заказы. За более чем четверть века — мы обладаем огромным опытом, невероятным запасом идей и возможностей их воплощения. Наши сумки путешествуют по всему миру и не уступают по качеству или дизайну мировым производителям, разве что более доступной ценой, обусловленной нашим понимание законов рынка и реалий нашего времени.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Сумка из натуральной кожи "Учитель"

Кожевенный салон Людмилы Линченко
Коллекция сумок от «Кожевенного салона ЛЮДМИЛЫ ЛИНЧЕНКО». Мы любим кожу и с вдохновением выполняем каждый заказ. Ручная работа подчеркивает эксклюзивность изделий. Сумки произведенные женскими руками всегда будут удобные и красивые. Нами используются только натуральные кожи итальянских, турецких, испанских и российских производителей.
Кожаная сумка это всегда показатель статуса, индикатор вкуса и просто красивый аксессуар, которые с легкостью превращает женщину в эталон стиля. Мы изготавливаем эксклюзивные коллекции сумок из натуральной и искусственной кожи, регулярно обновляем ассортимент, а также, работаем под индивидуальные заказы. За более чем четверть века — мы обладаем огромным опытом, невероятным запасом идей и возможностей их воплощения. Наши сумки путешествуют по всему миру и не уступают по качеству или дизайну мировым производителям, разве что более доступной ценой, обусловленной нашим понимание законов рынка и реалий нашего времени.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Сумка из натуральной кожи "Стиль"

Кожевенный салон Людмилы Линченко
Коллекция сумок от «Кожевенного салона ЛЮДМИЛЫ ЛИНЧЕНКО». Мы любим кожу и с вдохновением выполняем каждый заказ. Ручная работа подчеркивает эксклюзивность изделий. Сумки произведенные женскими руками всегда будут удобные и красивые. Нами используются только натуральные кожи итальянских, турецких, испанских и российских производителей.
Кожаная сумка это всегда показатель статуса, индикатор вкуса и просто красивый аксессуар, которые с легкостью превращает женщину в эталон стиля. Мы изготавливаем эксклюзивные коллекции сумок из натуральной и искусственной кожи, регулярно обновляем ассортимент, а также, работаем под индивидуальные заказы. За более чем четверть века — мы обладаем огромным опытом, невероятным запасом идей и возможностей их воплощения. Наши сумки путешествуют по всему миру и не уступают по качеству или дизайну мировым производителям, разве что более доступной ценой, обусловленной нашим понимание законов рынка и реалий нашего времени.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Альбомы для фотографий из кожи

Кожевенный салон Людмилы Линченко

Фотоальбомы — это место, где мы храним одни из самых запоминающихся моментов своей жизни. Как ни странно, но с появлением цифровой фотографии фотоальбомы не утратили своей популярности, а наоборот, сейчас люди печатают и хранят в них только самые лучшие снимки. Именно для таких снимков наша кожевенная студия производит фотоальбомы из кожи по индивидуальному заказу. Фотоальбомы из кожи, изготовленные нашими мастерами, передадут дух тех событий, которые были запечатлены на фотографиях, будь то свадьба, юбилей, выпускной вечер Вашего ребенка или снимки с корпоративного праздника.

Фотоальбом из кожи, изготовленный по индивидуальному заказу, перестает быть просто папкой с фотографиями, это произведение искусства, хранящее в себе целую историю. Фотоальбом из кожи станет отличным подарком. Заказав у нас фотоальбом из кожи по индивидуальному заказу Вы не только получите качественный и невероятно ценный продукт за умеренную плату, но и огромное удовольствие от общения с нашими мастерами, которые являются, поистине, профессионалами кожевенного искусства.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании


Договорная

Кожаные чехлы для шахтного оборудования

Кожевенный салон Людмилы Линченко

Шахтное оборудование — это не просто приборы, а это устройства, от которых часто зависит жизнь человека,  одной из самых уважаемых профессий Донбасса. Именно поэтому важно сохранять данный прибор в целостности и сохранности и в этом Вам помогут кожаные чехлы для шахтного оборудования. Кожаные чехлы для шахтного оборудования, производимые кожевенным салоном Людмилы Линченко, являются эталоном качества и надежности в данной области. Они отлично защитят Ваши приборы от угольной пыли, влаги, физических и механических повреждений, значительно продлят срок использования Вашего оборудования, а возможно и спасут жизнь.

В производстве кожаных чехлов для шахтного оборудования, мы используем самые, только самые качественные и крепкие виды кожи и других материалов, ведь это не тривиальный продукт.

Человеку, который ни разу не был в шахте, трудно представить в каком напряжении работают шахтеры и каким нагрузкам подвергаются чехлы для шахтного оборудования. За многие годы работы мы научились создавать кожаные чехлы, которые, непременно, станут незаменимыми в нелегком деле шахтера.

Нами разработаны чехлы для метановых датчиков «Сигнал 5», «Сигнал 7», «Дрейгер», Интерферометр ШИ 11.

Подробнее Написать Профиль компании