Kolbiko, Ltd

Inn
24658276
Registration Address
DPR, 86126, Makeevka, Lebedeva St., 78
Actual Address
DPR, 86126, Makeevka, Lebedeva St., 78

The fundamental principles of the company "Kolbiko" have always been the high quality of products since the foundation and for many years.
Only a company that produces a quality product can be successful in the conditions of severe competition. Therefore, Kolbiko performs quality control at all stages of the production process: from the time of receipt of raw materials and to the shipment of finished products. This allows the company to maintain a leading position among producers of sausages and smoked products in the region.
At the heart of the company's success lie the creative approach, the latest technologies, modern equipment and experience that allows maintaining a high class of sausage products, constantly working on new products, expanding the range, improving quality and increasing output.
Today "Kolbiko" is modern meat processing technologies, unique formulations of products, constant quality control. All this allows us to offer consumers consistently high-quality and delicious products.
            The company looks at the future with confidence with huge prospects and far-reaching plans: increase in sales volumes, increase of labor efficiency, commissioning of new capacities, optimization of the assortment line, development of new regions, expansion of branded stores.

www.kolbiko.com

Contacts:

Kolbiko, Ltd

+380623279573, +380713327405
Email

ООО «Колбико»

ИНН / ИК
24658276
Юридический адрес
ДНР, 86126, г. Макеевка, ул. Лебедева, 78
Фактический адрес
ДНР, 86126, г. Макеевка, ул. Лебедева, 78

С момента основания и на протяжении уже многих лет основополагающими принципами работы компании "КОЛБИКО" остается неизменно высокое качество продукции.
            В условиях жесткой конкуренции быть успешной может только компания, которая производит качественный продукт, поэтому компания "КОЛБИКО" осуществляет контроль качества на всех этапах производственного процесса: с момента поступления сырья и до отгрузки готовой продукции. Это позволяет компании удерживать лидирующие позиции среди производителей колбас и копченостей в регионе.
             В основе успеха компании лежат творческий подход, новейшие технологии, современное оборудование и опыт, позволяющий поддерживать высокий класс колбасных изделий, постоянно работать над новинками, расширять ассортимент, повышать качество, увеличивать объемы выпуска продукции.

 ООО ФИРМА "КОЛБИКО" сегодня - это современные технологии мясопереработки, уникальные рецептуры изделий, постоянный контроль качества. Все это позволяет  предложить потребителям стабильно качественную и изумительно вкусную продукцию.
            Компания с уверенностью смотрит в будущее, видя огромные перспективы и далеко идущие планы: увеличение объемов реализации, повышение эффективности труда, ввод новых мощностей, оптимизация ассортиментной линии, освоение новых регионов, расширение фирменных магазинов.

www.kolbiko.com

Контакты:

ООО «Колбико»

+380623279573, +380713327405
Написать